From IridiaWiki
Revision as of 18:19, 10 November 2005 by Mdorigo (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigationJump to search
The printable version is no longer supported and may have rendering errors. Please update your browser bookmarks and please use the default browser print function instead.

Christos Ampatzis

Prasanna Balaprakash

Yann-ael Le Borgne

Alexandre Campo

Homepage :

Ph.D. studies started : 19.10.2004

Supervisor: Marco Dorigo

Co-supervisor: Jean-Louis Deneubourg

Comité d'accompagnement: Marco Dorigo, Jean-Louis Deneubourg, Alcherio Martinoli

Plan (future work)

History (past work)

Anders Lyhne Christensen

Roderich Gross

Thomas Halva Labella

Max Manfrin

Plan (future work)

History (past work)

Marco A. Montes de Oca

Shervin Nouyan

Rehan O'Grady

Christophe Philemotte

Vito Trianni

Federico Vicentini