Arena time slots

From IridiaWiki
Revision as of 23:40, 24 January 2005 by Roderich (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Reserve your arena time slots. Include your name, the number of sbots you need and any other comments useful for planning and coordination.

Note: This time table is just a draft. It is always possible to negiotate with people blocking the slots :-) For instance, if someone has to work in the x-mas week which is blocked by Rodi and Ciro completly(!!), it can be arranged.

Date Before lunch After lunch Night shift

Monday 29th November

Tuesday 30th November

Test: christos(2 sbots)? + ? Test: Rodi/Halva (1-2 sbots) + CHRISTOS(2 sbots)

Wednesday 1st December

Test: Christos(2 sbots)? + ? Test: Rodi/Halva (1-2 sbots) +CHRISTOS(2 sbots)

Thursday 2nd December

Test: Christos(2 sbots)? + ? Test: Rodi (2 sbots) +CHRISTOS(2 sbots)

Friday 3rd December

Test: Christos(2 sbots)? + ? Test: Rodi (2 sbots) + CHRISTOS(2 sbots)

Monday 6th December

Christos (2 sbots)

Tuesday 7th December

Rodi (2 sbots) + Christos (2 sbots)

Wednesday 8th December

Rodi (2 sbots) + Christos (2 sbots)

Thursday 9th December

Rodi (2 sbots) + Christos (2 sbots)

Friday 10th December

Rodi (2 sbots) + Christos (2 sbots) Christos (2 sbots)?

Monday 13th December

Christos (2 sbots) Vito and Anders (6 sbots)

Tuesday 14th December

Rodi (6 sbots) Vito and Anders (6 sbots)

Wednesday 15th December

Rodi (6 sbots) Vito and Anders (6 sbots)

Thursday 16th December

Rodi (6 sbots) Vito and Anders (6 sbots)

Friday 17th December

Rodi (6 sbots) Vito and Anders (6 sbots)

Monday 20th December

Ciro (6 sbots)

Tuesday 21st December

Christos ( 2 sbots) Ciro (6 sbots)

Wednesday 22nd December

Christos ( 2 sbots) Ciro (6 sbots)

Thursday 23rd December

Christos ( 2 sbots) Ciro (6 sbots)

Friday 24th December

Monday 27th December

Tuesday 28th December

Wednesday 29th December

Thursday 30th December

Friday 31st December

Monday 3rd January

Ciro (6 sbots)

Tuesday 4th January

Christos 2 sbots

Wednesday 5th January

Ciro (6 sbots) Rodi, Halva (1 s-bot), others welcome

Thursday 6th January

Christos 2 sbots Rodi (2 sbots), others welcome
Christos 2 sbots

Friday 7th January

Ciro (6 sbots) Rodi (6 sbots)?

Monday 10th January

Ciro (6 sbots) Vito and Anders (6 sbots)

Tuesday 11th January

Christos 2 sbots Rehan 2 sbots Vito and Anders (6 sbots)

Wednesday 12th January

Ciro (6 sbots) Vito and Anders (6 sbots)

Thursday 13th January

Christos 2 sbots Vito and Anders (6 sbots)

Friday 14th January

Ciro (6 sbots) Vito and Anders (6 sbots)

Monday 17th January

Ciro (14 sbots) Vito (all arena for long enough to bother ciro)

Tuesday 18th January

Rehan (2 sbots) Ciro (14 sbots)

Wednesday 19th January

Ciro (14 sbots) Rodi (some tests, others can join)

Thursday 20th January

Rodi (some tests, others can join) Ciro (14 sbots)

Friday 21st January

Ciro (14 sbots) Rodi (some tests, others can join)

Monday 24th January

Vito (whole arena without walls) Vito (whole arena without walls) Ciro

Tuesday 25th January

Vito (whole arena without walls) Vito (whole arena without walls) Ciro

Wednesday 26th January

Vito (whole arena without walls) Vito (whole arena without walls) Ciro

Thursday 27th January

Vito (whole arena without walls) Vito (whole arena without walls) Ciro

Friday 28st January

Vito (whole arena without walls) Vito (whole arena without walls)

Monday 31th January

Tuesday 1th February

Wednesday 2th February

Thursday 3th February

Ciro

Friday 4st February

Ciro

Monday 5th February

Ciro

Tuesday 6th February

Ciro

Wednesday 7th February

Ciro

Thursday 8th February

Ciro

Friday 9st February

Personal tools