Arena time slots

From IridiaWiki
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
m
Line 15: Line 15:
 
|
 
|
 
Tuesday 30th November
 
Tuesday 30th November
|
+
| Test: christos(2 sbots)? + ?
| Test: Rodi/Halva (1-2 sbots) + someone?
+
| Test: Rodi/Halva (1-2 sbots) + CHRISTOS(2 sbots)
 
|-
 
|-
 
|
 
|
 
Wednesday 1st December
 
Wednesday 1st December
|
+
| Test: Christos(2 sbots)? + ?
| Test: Rodi/Halva (1-2 sbots) + someone?
+
| Test: Rodi/Halva (1-2 sbots) +CHRISTOS(2 sbots)
 
|-
 
|-
 
|
 
|
 
Thursday 2nd December
 
Thursday 2nd December
|
+
| Test: Christos(2 sbots)? + ?
| Test: Rodi (2 sbots) + someone?
+
| Test: Rodi (2 sbots) +CHRISTOS(2 sbots)
 
|-
 
|-
 
|
 
|
 
Friday 3rd December
 
Friday 3rd December
|
+
| Test: Christos(2 sbots)? + ?
| Test: Rodi (2 sbots) + someone?
+
| Test: Rodi (2 sbots) + CHRISTOS(2 sbots)
 
|-
 
|-
 
|
 
|

Revision as of 15:18, 29 November 2004

Reserve your arena time slots. Include your name, the number of sbots you need and any other comments useful for planning and coordination.


Date Before lunch After lunch

Monday 29th November

Tuesday 30th November

Test: christos(2 sbots)? + ? Test: Rodi/Halva (1-2 sbots) + CHRISTOS(2 sbots)

Wednesday 1st December

Test: Christos(2 sbots)? + ? Test: Rodi/Halva (1-2 sbots) +CHRISTOS(2 sbots)

Thursday 2nd December

Test: Christos(2 sbots)? + ? Test: Rodi (2 sbots) +CHRISTOS(2 sbots)

Friday 3rd December

Test: Christos(2 sbots)? + ? Test: Rodi (2 sbots) + CHRISTOS(2 sbots)

Monday 6th December

Tuesday 7th December

Wednesday 8th December

Thursday 9th December

Friday 10th December

Monday 13th December

Tuesday 14th December

Wednesday 15th December

Thursday 16th December

Friday 17th December

Monday 20th December

Tuesday 21st December

Wednesday 22nd December

Thursday 23rd December

Friday 24th December

Monday 27th December

Tuesday 28th December

Wednesday 29th December

Thursday 30th December

Friday 31st December

Monday 3rd January

Tuesday 4th January

Wednesday 5th January

Thursday 6th January

Friday 7th January

Monday 10th January

Tuesday 11th January

Wednesday 12th January

Thursday 13th January

Friday 14th January

Monday 17th January

Tuesday 18th January

Wednesday 19th January

Thursday 20th January

Friday 21st January

Personal tools