Arena time slots

From IridiaWiki
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 11: Line 11:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|
 
|
Monday 29th November
+
2006-02-25
|
+
| Alex as much sbots as possible, half arena or whole arena 3 hours, lots of flour.
|
 
|-
 
 
|
 
|
Tuesday 30th November
 
| Test: christos(2 sbots)? + ?
 
| Test: Rodi/Halva (1-2 sbots) + CHRISTOS(2 sbots)
 
|-
 
 
|
 
|
Wednesday 1st December
 
| Test: Christos(2 sbots)? + ?
 
| Test: Rodi/Halva (1-2 sbots) +CHRISTOS(2 sbots)
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|
 
|
Thursday 2nd December
+
2006-02-24
| Test: Christos(2 sbots)? + ?
+
| Alex as much sbots as possible, half arena or whole arena 3 hours, lots of flour.
| Test: Rodi (2 sbots) +CHRISTOS(2 sbots)
 
|-
 
|
 
Friday 3rd December
 
| Test: Christos(2 sbots)? + ?
 
| Test: Rodi (2 sbots) + CHRISTOS(2 sbots)
 
|-
 
|
 
Monday 6th December
 
|
 
| Christos (2 sbots)
 
|-
 
 
|
 
|
Tuesday 7th December
 
 
|
 
|
| Rodi (2 sbots) + Christos (2 sbots)
 
 
|-
 
|-
|
 
Wednesday 8th December
 
 
|
 
|
| Rodi (2 sbots) + Christos (2 sbots)
+
2006-02-23
|-
+
| Alex as much sbots as possible, half arena or whole arena 3 hours, lots of flour.
 
|
 
|
Thursday 9th December
 
 
|
 
|
| Rodi (2 sbots) + Christos (2 sbots)
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|
 
|
Friday 10th December
+
2006-02-22
| Rodi (2 sbots) + Christos (2 sbots)
+
| Alex as much sbots as possible, half arena or whole arena 3 hours, lots of flour.
| Christos (2 sbots)?
 
|-
 
|
 
Monday 13th December
 
| Christos (2 sbots)
 
| Vito and Anders (6 sbots)
 
|-
 
 
|
 
|
Tuesday 14th December
 
| Rodi (6 sbots)
 
| Vito and Anders (6 sbots)
 
|-
 
|
 
Wednesday 15th December
 
| Rodi (6 sbots)
 
| Vito and Anders (6 sbots)
 
|-
 
|
 
Thursday 16th December
 
| Rodi (6 sbots)
 
| Vito and Anders (6 sbots)
 
|-
 
 
|
 
|
Friday 17th December
 
| Rodi (6 sbots)
 
| Vito and Anders (6 sbots)
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|
 
|
Monday 20th December
+
2006-02-21
  +
| Alex as much sbots as possible, half arena or whole arena 3 hours, lots of flour.
 
|
 
|
| Ciro (6 sbots)
 
|-
 
|
 
Tuesday 21st December
 
| Christos ( 2 sbots)
 
| Ciro (6 sbots)
 
|-
 
 
|
 
|
Wednesday 22nd December
 
| Christos ( 2 sbots)
 
| Ciro (6 sbots)
 
|-
 
|
 
Thursday 23rd December
 
| Christos ( 2 sbots)
 
| Ciro (6 sbots)
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|
 
|
Friday 24th December
+
2006-02-20
 
|
 
|
|
+
| Test: Alex as much sbots as possible, half arena or whole arena 2/3 hours, Rehan 3 hours.
|-
 
 
|
 
|
Monday 27th December
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
|
 
Tuesday 28th December
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
|
 
Wednesday 29th December
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
|
 
Thursday 30th December
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
|
 
Friday 31st December
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
|
 
Monday 3rd January
 
| Ciro (6 sbots)
 
|
 
|-
 
|
 
Tuesday 4th January
 
| Christos 2 sbots
 
|
 
|-
 
|
 
Wednesday 5th January
 
| Ciro (6 sbots)
 
| Rodi, Halva (1 s-bot), others welcome
 
|-
 
|
 
Thursday 6th January
 
| Christos 2 sbots
 
| Rodi (2 sbots), others welcome
 
|-
 
|Christos 2 sbots
 
Friday 7th January
 
| Ciro (6 sbots)
 
| Rodi (6 sbots)?
 
|-
 
|
 
Monday 10th January
 
| Ciro (6 sbots)
 
| Vito and Anders (6 sbots)
 
|-
 
|
 
Tuesday 11th January
 
| Christos 2 sbots Rehan 2 sbots
 
| Vito and Anders (6 sbots)
 
|-
 
|
 
Wednesday 12th January
 
| Ciro (6 sbots)
 
| Vito and Anders (6 sbots)
 
|-
 
|
 
Thursday 13th January
 
| Christos 2 sbots
 
| Vito and Anders (6 sbots)
 
|-
 
|
 
Friday 14th January
 
| Ciro (6 sbots)
 
| Vito and Anders (6 sbots)
 
|-
 
|
 
Monday 17th January
 
| Ciro (14 sbots)
 
| Vito (all arena for long enough to bother ciro)
 
|-
 
|
 
Tuesday 18th January
 
| Rehan (2 sbots)
 
| Ciro (14 sbots)
 
|-
 
|
 
Wednesday 19th January
 
| Ciro (14 sbots)
 
| Rodi (some tests, others can join)
 
|-
 
|
 
Thursday 20th January
 
| Rodi (some tests, others can join)
 
| Ciro (14 sbots)
 
|-
 
|
 
Friday 21st January
 
| Ciro (14 sbots)
 
| Rodi (some tests, others can join)
 
|-
 
|
 
Monday 24th January
 
| Vito (whole arena <b>without walls</b>)
 
| Vito (whole arena <b>without walls</b>)
 
| Ciro
 
|-
 
|
 
Tuesday 25th January
 
| Vito (whole arena <b>without walls</b>)
 
| Vito (whole arena <b>without walls</b>)
 
| Ciro
 
|-
 
|
 
Wednesday 26th January
 
| Vito (whole arena <b>without walls</b>)
 
| Vito (whole arena <b>without walls</b>)
 
| Ciro
 
|-
 
|
 
Thursday 27th January
 
| Vito (whole arena <b>without walls</b>)
 
| Vito (whole arena <b>without walls</b>)
 
| Ciro
 
|-
 
|
 
Friday 28st January
 
| Vito (whole arena <b>without walls</b>)
 
| Vito (whole arena <b>without walls</b>)
 
|-
 
|
 
Monday 31th January
 
| Ciro
 
| Campatzis
 
|-
 
|
 
Tuesday 1th February
 
| Ciro
 
| Rehan
 
|-
 
|
 
Wednesday 2th February
 
| Rehan
 
| Ciro
 
|-
 
|
 
Thursday 3th February
 
| Rehan
 
| Ciro
 
|-
 
|
 
Friday 4st February
 
| Rehan, Rodi (integration tests for D12)
 
| Ciro, Rehan, Rodi (integration tests for D12)
 
|-
 
|
 
Monday 7th February
 
| Ciro (integration?)
 
| CHRISTOS+ELIO
 
|-
 
|
 
Tuesday 8th February
 
| CHRISTOS+ELIO
 
| CHRISTOS+ELIO
 
|-
 
|
 
Wednesday 9th February
 
| Ciro (integration?)
 
|
 
|-
 
|
 
Thursday 10th February
 
|
 
| Integration Tests (Ciro, Rodi) + ?
 
|-
 
|
 
Friday 11st February
 
|
 
| Integration Tests (Ciro, Rodi) + ?
 
|-
 
|
 
Monday 14st February
 
| Rehan (Rough Terrain Test)
 
|
 
|-
 
|
 
Tuesday 15th February
 
| Rehan ( Rough Terrain Test )
 
|
 
|-
 
|
 
Wednesday 16th February
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
|
 
Thursday 17th February
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
|
 
Friday 18st February
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
|
 
Monday 21th February
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
|
 
Tuesday 22th February
 
|
 
| Rehan (Experiment Rough Terrain)
 
|-
 
|
 
Wednesday 23th February
 
| Rehan (Experiment Rough Terrain)
 
| Rehan (Experiment Rough Terrain)
 
|-
 
|
 
Thursday 24th February
 
| Rehan (Experiment Rough Terrain)
 
| Rehan (Experiment Rough Terrain)
 
|-
 
|
 
Friday 25st February
 
| Christos + Elio (hopefully final experiments)
 
| Christos + Elio (hopefully final experiments)
 
|-
 
|
 
Monday 28th February
 
| Roderich (Experiment with blind s-bots)
 
| Roderich (Experiment with blind s-bots)
 
|-
 
|
 
Tuesday 1th March
 
| Roderich (Experiment with blind s-bots)
 
|
 
|-
 
|
 
Wednesday 2th March
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
|
 
Thursday 3th March
 
| Coordinated motion of swarm-bot to Lausanne?
 
| Coordinated motion of swarm-bot to Lausanne?
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 13:59, 20 February 2006

Reserve your arena time slots. Include your name, the number of sbots you need and any other comments useful for planning and coordination.

Note: This time table is just a draft. It is always possible to negiotate with people blocking the slots :-) For instance, if someone has to work in the x-mas week which is blocked by Rodi and Ciro completly(!!), it can be arranged.

Date Before lunch After lunch Night shift

2006-02-25

Alex as much sbots as possible, half arena or whole arena 3 hours, lots of flour.

2006-02-24

Alex as much sbots as possible, half arena or whole arena 3 hours, lots of flour.

2006-02-23

Alex as much sbots as possible, half arena or whole arena 3 hours, lots of flour.

2006-02-22

Alex as much sbots as possible, half arena or whole arena 3 hours, lots of flour.

2006-02-21

Alex as much sbots as possible, half arena or whole arena 3 hours, lots of flour.

2006-02-20

Test: Alex as much sbots as possible, half arena or whole arena 2/3 hours, Rehan 3 hours.
Personal tools