Arena time slots

From IridiaWiki
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 86: Line 86:
 
|
 
|
 
Monday 20th December
 
Monday 20th December
| Rodi (6 sbots)
+
|
 
| Ciro (6 sbots)
 
| Ciro (6 sbots)
 
|-
 
|-
Line 106: Line 106:
 
|
 
|
 
Friday 24th December
 
Friday 24th December
| Rodi (6 sbots and x-mas tree)
+
|
| Rodi (6 sbots and x-mas tree)
+
|
 
|-
 
|-
 
|
 
|
Line 147: Line 147:
 
Wednesday 5th January
 
Wednesday 5th January
 
| Ciro (6 sbots)
 
| Ciro (6 sbots)
| Rodi (6 sbots)
+
| Rodi, Halva (1 s-bot), others welcome
 
|-
 
|-
 
|
 
|
 
Thursday 6th January
 
Thursday 6th January
 
| Christos 2 sbots
 
| Christos 2 sbots
| Rodi (6 sbots)
+
| Rodi (2 sbots), others welcome
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Christos 2 sbots
 
|Christos 2 sbots
 
Friday 7th January
 
Friday 7th January
 
| Ciro (6 sbots)
 
| Ciro (6 sbots)
| Rodi (6 sbots)
+
| Rodi (6 sbots)?
 
|-
 
|-
 
|
 
|

Revision as of 10:34, 5 January 2005

Reserve your arena time slots. Include your name, the number of sbots you need and any other comments useful for planning and coordination.

Note: This time table is just a draft. It is always possible to negiotate with people blocking the slots :-) For instance, if someone has to work in the x-mas week which is blocked by Rodi and Ciro completly(!!), it can be arranged.

Date Before lunch After lunch

Monday 29th November

Tuesday 30th November

Test: christos(2 sbots)? + ? Test: Rodi/Halva (1-2 sbots) + CHRISTOS(2 sbots)

Wednesday 1st December

Test: Christos(2 sbots)? + ? Test: Rodi/Halva (1-2 sbots) +CHRISTOS(2 sbots)

Thursday 2nd December

Test: Christos(2 sbots)? + ? Test: Rodi (2 sbots) +CHRISTOS(2 sbots)

Friday 3rd December

Test: Christos(2 sbots)? + ? Test: Rodi (2 sbots) + CHRISTOS(2 sbots)

Monday 6th December

Christos (2 sbots)

Tuesday 7th December

Rodi (2 sbots) + Christos (2 sbots)

Wednesday 8th December

Rodi (2 sbots) + Christos (2 sbots)

Thursday 9th December

Rodi (2 sbots) + Christos (2 sbots)

Friday 10th December

Rodi (2 sbots) + Christos (2 sbots) Christos (2 sbots)?

Monday 13th December

Christos (2 sbots) Vito and Anders (6 sbots)

Tuesday 14th December

Rodi (6 sbots) Vito and Anders (6 sbots)

Wednesday 15th December

Rodi (6 sbots) Vito and Anders (6 sbots)

Thursday 16th December

Rodi (6 sbots) Vito and Anders (6 sbots)

Friday 17th December

Rodi (6 sbots) Vito and Anders (6 sbots)

Monday 20th December

Ciro (6 sbots)

Tuesday 21st December

Christos ( 2 sbots) Ciro (6 sbots)

Wednesday 22nd December

Christos ( 2 sbots) Ciro (6 sbots)

Thursday 23rd December

Christos ( 2 sbots) Ciro (6 sbots)

Friday 24th December

Monday 27th December

Tuesday 28th December

Wednesday 29th December

Thursday 30th December

Friday 31st December

Monday 3rd January

Ciro (6 sbots)

Tuesday 4th January

Christos 2 sbots

Wednesday 5th January

Ciro (6 sbots) Rodi, Halva (1 s-bot), others welcome

Thursday 6th January

Christos 2 sbots Rodi (2 sbots), others welcome
Christos 2 sbots

Friday 7th January

Ciro (6 sbots) Rodi (6 sbots)?

Monday 10th January

Ciro (6 sbots) Vito and Anders (6 sbots)

Tuesday 11th January

Christos 2 sbots Vito and Anders (6 sbots)

Wednesday 12th January

Ciro (6 sbots) Vito and Anders (6 sbots)

Thursday 13th January

Christos 2 sbots Vito and Anders (6 sbots)

Friday 14th January

Ciro (6 sbots) Vito and Anders (6 sbots)

Monday 17th January

Tuesday 18th January

Wednesday 19th January

Thursday 20th January

Friday 21st January

Personal tools