Administration weekly meetings

From IridiaWiki
Revision as of 14:39, 11 May 2006 by Christensen (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Previous administration meetings

Previous administration meeting




Thursday 18th May 2006

Agenda

People who will be absent


Thursday 25th May 2006

Agenda

  • New Wiki pages
  • New conferences
  • Announcements and Publications

People who will be absent


Thursday 1st June 2006

Agenda

  • New Wiki pages
  • New conferences
  • Announcements and Publications

People who will be absent


Thursday 8th June 2006

Agenda

  • New Wiki pages
  • New conferences
  • Announcements and Publications

People who will be absent


Thursday 15th June 2006

Agenda

  • New Wiki pages
  • New conferences
  • Announcements and Publications

People who will be absent


Thursday 22nd June 2006

Agenda

  • New Wiki pages
  • New conferences
  • Announcements and Publications

People who will be absent


Thursday 29th June 2006

Agenda

  • New Wiki pages
  • New conferences
  • Announcements and Publications

People who will be absent


Thursday 6th July 2006

Agenda

  • New Wiki pages
  • New conferences
  • Announcements and Publications

People who will be absent


Thursday 13th July 2006

Agenda

  • New Wiki pages
  • New conferences
  • Announcements and Publications

People who will be absent


Thursday 20th July 2006

Agenda

  • New Wiki pages
  • New conferences
  • Announcements and Publications

People who will be absent


Thursday 27th July 2006

Agenda

  • New Wiki pages
  • New conferences
  • Announcements and Publications

People who will be absent

Personal tools