Administration weekly meetings

From IridiaWiki
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Thursday 20th July 2006)
(Thursday 27th July 2006)
Line 122: Line 122:
   
 
'''''People who will be absent'''''
 
'''''People who will be absent'''''
  +
* Max

Revision as of 15:37, 11 May 2006

Contents

Previous administration meetings

Previous administration meeting




Thursday 18th May 2006

Agenda

People who will be absent


Thursday 25th May 2006

Agenda

  • New Wiki pages
  • New conferences
  • Announcements and Publications

People who will be absent


Thursday 1st June 2006

Agenda

  • New Wiki pages
  • New conferences
  • Announcements and Publications

People who will be absent


Thursday 8th June 2006

Agenda

  • New Wiki pages
  • New conferences
  • Announcements and Publications

People who will be absent


Thursday 15th June 2006

Agenda

  • New Wiki pages
  • New conferences
  • Announcements and Publications

People who will be absent


Thursday 22nd June 2006

Agenda

  • New Wiki pages
  • New conferences
  • Announcements and Publications

People who will be absent


Thursday 29th June 2006

Agenda

  • New Wiki pages
  • New conferences
  • Announcements and Publications

People who will be absent


Thursday 6th July 2006

Agenda

  • New Wiki pages
  • New conferences
  • Announcements and Publications

People who will be absent


Thursday 13th July 2006

Agenda

  • New Wiki pages
  • New conferences
  • Announcements and Publications

People who will be absent

  • Max

Thursday 20th July 2006

Agenda

  • New Wiki pages
  • New conferences
  • Announcements and Publications

People who will be absent

  • Max

Thursday 27th July 2006

Agenda

  • New Wiki pages
  • New conferences
  • Announcements and Publications

People who will be absent

  • Max
Personal tools